American Outdoor Adventure Network
Adventure Club San Antonio is now a part of the American Outdoor Adventure Network. Below is a list of all Network clubs that you NOW have access to with your username and password information.
Hill Country Outdoors
Bayou City Outdoors
Adventure Club San Antonio
Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Fri 11/01/2019 8:45AM   Eisenhower Park Hike Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 10/27/2019

Sat 11/02/2019 10:15AM   Hike at Friedrich Park Friedrich Wilderness Park On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 10/30/2019   Modified: 10/30/2019

Mon 11/04/2019 6:15PM   Night Wellness Walk Medical Center Tracks On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 10/02/2019   Modified: 10/30/2019

Thu 11/07/2019 7:00PM   Swingin’ at the Kit Kat Alamo Legion Post 2, 3518 Fredericksburg Road, San Antonio TX, 78201 On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 10/18/2019

Fri 11/08/2019 8:45AM   Eisenhower Park Hike Eisenhower Park Cancelled Attendees
  Modified: 10/27/2019

Sat 11/09/2019 7:00AM   Day of Fun at Colorado Bend State Park Colorado Bend State Park On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 11/03/2019   Modified: 11/03/2019

Mon 11/11/2019 9:50AM   Eisenhauer Park - Hike & Lunch Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 10/31/2019   Modified: 10/31/2019

Tue 11/12/2019 5:30PM   Cancelled- Artisan Bread on Demand 12221 Leslie Rd Room G206 Helotes, TX 78023 On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/18/2019   Modified: 11/11/2019

Wed 11/13/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 11/03/2019   Modified: 11/03/2019

Wed 11/13/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 10/02/2019   Modified: 11/06/2019

Thu 11/14/2019 7:00PM   Swingin’ at the Kit Kat Alamo Legion Post 2, 3518 Fredericksburg Road, San Antonio TX, 78201 On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 10/18/2019

Fri 11/15/2019 8:45AM   Eisenhower Park Hike Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 10/27/2019

Sat 11/16/2019 5:15PM   Are You Afraid of the Dark??? Night Hike Government Canyon State Natural Area On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 11/03/2019   Modified: 11/03/2019

Sun 11/17/2019 8:50AM   Sunday Walk Loop 1604 Trailhead On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 11/04/2019   Modified: 11/04/2019

Sun 11/17/2019 1:00PM   Arts Crafts Event - Christmas Decor Private residence On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 11/05/2019   Modified: 11/05/2019

Mon 11/18/2019 6:15PM   Monday Night Wellness Walk Medical Center Tracks On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 11/03/2019   Modified: 11/03/2019

Wed 11/20/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 11/03/2019   Modified: 11/03/2019

Fri 11/22/2019 7:45PM   Far out Friday Bowling Party University Bowl On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 11/03/2019   Modified: 11/03/2019

Sat 11/23/2019 9:15AM   Missions Trail Bike Ride Roosevelt Park On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 11/03/2019   Modified: 11/03/2019

Mon 11/25/2019 6:15PM   Monday Night Wellness Walk Medical Center Tracks On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 11/03/2019   Modified: 11/03/2019

Wed 11/27/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 11/03/2019   Modified: 11/03/2019

Fri 11/29/2019 7:15AM   Thanksgiving Weekend of Fun at Big Bend National Park Big Bend National Park On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 09/09/2019   Modified: 09/09/2019

Adventure Club San Antonio
Questions?  Contact us at  adventureclubsa@hotmail.com

 

Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2019 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form